Our Mother of Sorrows logo

Welcome Home!

Mass Times


Sacrament of Reconciliation

Saturday, March 24 - 1:30-3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 28 - 4:00-6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 27 - Sacred Heart Cathedral

7:00 p.m. Chrism Mass with Bishop Salvatore Matano

March 29 - Holy Thursday

(We will not have the 8:00 a.m. Prayer Service)

7:00 p.m. Mass of the Lord’s Supper Followed by Procession to the Chapel

Adoration in the Chapel until 11:00 p.m.

March 30 - Good Friday

Day of Fasting & Abstinence

(We will not have an 8:00am Mass)

2:30 p.m. Liturgy of the Passion of the Lord with the Veneration of the Cross and Communion

7:00 p.m. Stations of the Cross in the Church

March 31 - Holy Saturday

(Please note: We will not have the Sacrament of Reconciliation or the 4:00 p.m. Mass)

7:00 p.m. Easter Vigil

Cake Reception in the Hall following the Mass

Easter Sunday, April 1

Masses at 8:00 a.m. and 10:00 a.m.

Sunday of Divine Mercy, April 8

Easter Egg Hunt following the 10:00 a.m. Mass at Paddy Hill School

(in case of rain, this event will be held in the Church Hall)

3:00 p.m. – Chaplet of Divine Mercy – Prayers in Church

Please join us for weekend Masses at the following times:

Saturday - 2:30-3:40pm - Sacrament of Reconciliation

Saturday - 4:00pm

Sunday - 8:00am and 10:00am

You are also invited to our chapel on weekdays as follows:

Monday - 8:00am Mass

Tuesday - 8:00am Mass

Wednesday - 8:00am Mass

Thursday - 8:00am - Prayer & Reflection

Friday - 8:00am Mass

Our regular weekend Mass schedule is as follows:

Saturday - The Sacrament of Reconciliation - 2:30-3:40PM; Mass at 4:00PM

Sunday - Mass at 8:00AM and 10:00AM

The offices will be closed for holidays on the following dates in 2018:

Friday, March 30 - Good Friday

Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 3 - Labor Day

Monday, October 8 - Columbus Day

Monday, November 12 - Veteran's Day (Observed)

Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 23 - Day after Thanksgiving

Monday, December 24 - Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon