Our Mother of Sorrows

There is a Place for You Here!

5000 Mt. Read Blvd.

Rochester, NY 14612

}

Parish Office Hours:

Monday-Friday, 8:30 am – 2:00 pm

Parish Office

(585) 663-5432

Parish Staff

The Very Rev. William G. Coffas, Pastor
Fr.William.Coffas@dor.org
585-663-5432, ext. 12

The Rev. Joseph Martuscello, Parochial Vicar
Fr.Joseph.Martuscello@dor.org
585-663-5432, ext. 13

Fr. Bill Darling (RIP)

Deacon Tom Jewell
Tom.Jewell@dor.org

Mary Jo DiNoto, Pastoral Associate
Mary.Jo.DiNoto@dor.org
585-663-2244, ext. 104

Daniel Leitten, Finance Director
Daniel.Leitten@dor.org
585-663-5432, ext. 15

Nicky McGrath, Secretary
Nicky.McGrath@dor.org
585-663-5432, ext. 10 at OMOS
585-663-2244, ext. 101 at Holy Cross

Cindy Lammes, Youth Ministry & Sacrament Coordinator
Cindy.Lammes@dor.org
585-663-5432, ext. 22

Stephanie Hubbel, Faith Formation Coordinator
Stephanie.Hubbel@dor.org
585-663-5432, ext. 18

Dr. Beata Golec, Director of Music
Beata.Golec@dor.org
585-663-5432, ext. 14

Seth Dalton, Accompanist
sdalton6@u.rochester.edu

Jennifer Ertel, Website and Bulletin Editor
jenny.ertel@dor.org
585-663-5468